Check here for links to each Sunday’s worship video! For those videos recorded on Facebook Live, you do not need to be a Facebook member to watch the video, just click the link to watch.

Sunday, March 15, 2020 ~ click here

Sunday, March 22, 2020 ~ click here

Sunday, March 29, 2020 ~ click here

“>Sunday, April 12, 2020 ~ click here

Sunday, April 19, 2020 ~ click here

Sunday, April 26, 2020 ~ click here

Sunday, May 3, 2020: Facebook , YouTube, Vimeo

Sunday, May 10, 2020: Facebook, YouTube, Vimeo

Sunday, May 17, 2020: YouTube, Vimeo

Sunday, May 24, 2020: Facebook, YouTube, Vimeo

Sunday, May 31, 2020:  Facebook, YouTube, Vimeo

Sunday, June 7, 2020: Facebook, YouTube

Sunday, June 14, 2020: Facebook, YouTube

Sunday, June 21, 2020: Facebook, YouTube

Sunday, June 28, 2020: Facebook, YouTube

Sunday, July 5, 2020: Facebook, YouTube

Sunday, July 12, 2020: